Satutambahsatu's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

The Meaning of my naMe

My name is “MILA RACHMANIA”

This is a nice name given by my lovable parents

Can be separated into three words, which are :

MILA, RACHMAN, and NIA

m

MILA is a common slavic name,derived from the root millu meaning “merciful”

RACHMAN or RAHMAN, comes from Arabic language which means “loving”. It’s also one of Asma’ul Husna in Islam

r

My parents gave NIA into my name because my father used to have a friend named NIA. She’s beautiful, smart and also kind. My parents hope I will be the same way too like that women in tha future.

n

So, the conclusion is : the meaning of my name which is Mila Rachmania is lovable, merciful, nice, kind, beautiful and smart person :))

That’s the meaning of my name 🙂

October 13, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

