Satutambahsatu's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

THE DISCUSSION OF A WISE MAN AND A STUBBORN GIRL

wise man : “jadilah wanita sejati. Berpakaianlah seperti wanita. Berbicara harus lembut dan sopan. Tidak baik bagi seorang wanita membicarakan hal yang tak perlu dibicarakan”

saya : “WHOM YOU MEAN?”

wise man : “ditujukan untuk semua wanita”

saya : “WHY? WHY WOMAN HAVE TO BE ‘REAL’ ?”

wise man : “karena begitulah yang terbaik. Kamu bagaimana?”

saya : “WHO CARES? IT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH ME !!”

wise man : “loh.. kamu bukan wanita ya”

saya : I BORN TRULY WOMAN

wise man: “trus KENAPA kamu tidak peduli?”

saya : “I LIVE MY LIFE AS ME IN FRONT OF GOD. THERE’S NO USE OF BEING LIKE WHAT OTHERS WANT, IF THAT WOULDNT MAKE ANY SENSE TO MY HAPPINESS. DO YOU THINK WHY WE SHOULD LIVE? IT IS TO BE HAPPY, NOT TO BE CONTROLLED!”

wise man : ITU BENAR. Tapi apakah salah menjadi seorang wanita sejati?

saya : WHO SAID IT IS WRONG? BUT I DONT HAVE TO BE A ‘REAL WOMAN’ OTHERS WANNA HAVE. I HAVE BORN BEING A REAL ONE.’

wise man : lalu bagaimana kamu akan terlihat baik ataupun special bagi orang lain? dan kaum pria khususnya?

saya : I AM SPECIAL IN MY OWN WAY, NO MATTER OTHERS AGREE OR NOT. AND I DONT THINK I HAVE TO MIND WHAT MAN MAY SAY ABOUT ME, CAUSE THERES MORE THAN A BILLION MAN IN THE WORLD AND NOT ALL OF THEM ARE STEREOTYPE. I BELIEVE THERE’S ONE OUT THERE WHO’S SEEKING FOR ME WHATEVER I AM.”

wise man : orang bisa saja mengira kamu tidak terdidik

saya : OTHERS WOULDNT HAVE TO KNOW I AM EDUCATED OR NOT. SOMEWHAT I WILL BECOME: A NOBEL WINNER, MY PARENTS’ PROUDNESS AND ALSO ANGEL ON EARTH.. ONE AT THE TIME.. ALL AS MY HEART PLEASED

wise man : ASTAGA. keras kepapa amat ni anak

saya : THAT’S WHY I AM SPECIAL! wkwkwk

wise man : LOLOL

saya : EH ORANG BIJAK BISA NGOMONG LOLO JUGA! ASEEK!!

wise man : OMG!

December 15, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

